Our Favorite Businesses

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCIAL PLANNING
Blatt Companies

Jeff Blatt

303 358 4646
Jeff@blattcompanies.com
Fairweather Accounting & Consulting Services, Inc.

Kent A. Fairweather

303-918-9945
303-734-9709
CPA/PFS
KentF@FACS4YOU.com
www.FACS4YOU.com
Foxstone Financial

Chris Ravsten

303 587 0712
Chris@retirepr.com
Nielsen and Moore CPA

Nathan Moore

303-945-2650
nathan@DJNCPA.com
APPLIANCE REPAIR
Academy Appliance

Ron Elliott

303 730 2207
303-349-1285
APPLIANCES
Specialty Appliance

Brian Pastrone

303 790 9349 (office)
720-394-2344
brianp@buyfromsa.com
Specialty Appliance

Chad Bartholomew

303-513-1944
chad@buyfromsa.com
APPRAISERS
Marie Robbins-Marine
303 972 1916
Rebecca Potter
303-693-8818
bckster@comcast.net
Thacker Appraisal Services, Inc.

Todd Thacker

303 933 0783
todd@thackerappraisal.com
http://www.thackerappraisal.com
BALUSTERS
Colorado Custom Iron Works Inc.
720 636 9208
http://www.coloradocustomiron.com
Majestic Rails
303-935-8889
The Baluster Company
303 951 4303
http://www.TheBalusterCo.com
Zeppelin Railings, LLC
3720 605 1915
http://www.ZeppelinRailings.com
CABINET PAINTING/REFINISHING
Denver Cabinet Coatings

Norman Hansen

303-296-1777
contactus@denvercabinetcoatings.com
denvercabinetcoatings.com
Kevin Palmer
720-320-7065
Ultimate Choice Painting

Mike Green

720-338-4723
CARPET
Coventry Carpets

Scot Johnson

303 768 8599
303 669 1176 cell
scot@coventrycarpets.com
CARPET CLEANING
Academy Services
303 279 7214
Zero Rez
303 471 5150
CARPET INSTALLATION/MENDING
A Personal Touch
303-578-4007
www.LittletonCarpetCleaners.com
Colorado Carpet Repair

Carlos Macias

970-904-0270
CLOSET ORGANIZATION
Closet Factory
303 963 9142
http://www.ClosetFactory.com
Closets by Design

Michelle Johnson

303-868-7290
303-683-5181
CONCRETE
Liftech

Darren Crotchett

303 688 7979
darren@liftechcorp.com
www.liftmyconcrete.com
Colorado Curb-Scapes

Rick Brown

303-241-0693
http://www.Curb-Scapes.com
Colorado Liquid Floors
303 647 9761
http://ColoradoLiquidFloors.com
CR&R Colorado Resurfacing & Refinishing

Joe Baca

303-750-2343
joe.baca@colrandr.com
colrandr.com
Dirt Boyz

Wes Blatter

720-989-5633
970-703-6119
Ultimate Masonry

Alejandro Hernandez

847-312-9123
CONTRACTORS
Bath Crest

Judy & Glenn Dalvit

303 794 9446
bathcrestofcolorado.com
Bright Light Renovations

Jay

720-460-8837
brightlightrenovations@gmail.com
brightlightrenovations.com
Cress Kitchen and Bath
720 487 9623
cressremodelingwheatridge.com
Deck and Fence Restoration and Refinishing
303 261 6163
Enchanted Kitchens

Jenelle Reyna

720 376 7588
720 376 7588
jenelle@enchantedkitchens.net
Finished Basement Company
800 280 6550
http://www.finishedbasement.com
Sawtooth Builders

Riley T Bowman

720 663 7468
Riley@sawtoothbuilders.com
Tim McMasters
303 888 1788
COUNTERTOPS
Affordable Granite
303 647 9304
DiscoverYourKitchen.com
AIV Granite & Marble Countertops

Alejandro Velasquez (Alex)

720 296 4854
valex2940@gmail.com
Counter Specialist Inc.
303 951 4819
CounterSpecialist.com
CR&R Colorado Resurfacing & Refinishing

Joe Baca

303-503-2343
joe.baca@colrandr.com
www.colrandr.com
INSTONE Granite and Marble

Daniel Skorev

720 988 4486
instonegranite@gmail.com
www.instonecountertops.com
Sierras of Colorado Granite Fabrication

Juan Sierra

720-404-9942
DOOR REFINISHING/REPLACEMENT
Miracle Doors
720 526 2036
denver@miracledoors.com
www.MiracleDoors.com
One Day Doors and Closets
303 872 8007
onedaycolorado.com
The Door Store
303-722-8404
denverdoorstore@gmail.com
DRYWALL
Alejandro Hernandez
847-312-9123
Badger Creek Drywall

Paul Howell

303 949 6866
paulhowell@comcast.net
Mucilli Brothers
303 973 7868
Sanders Drywall Inc.

Darrell Sanders

303-915-0739
sandersdrywall@comcast.net
ELECTRICIAN
Apollo Electric Inc

Mark Pronovost

303-987-8414
D&L Electric

Darryl Logan

303 973 5697
303 880 4462 cell
Electric Doctor
303 973 2551
james@electricdoc.com
Great American Electric

Matt Harrison

303-658-0318
mharrison@greatamericanelectric.com
Tesla Electric
303-842-4505
www.teslaelectriccolorado.com
The Copper Connection

Nathan Klockow

303-792-4999 Office
303-218-7743 Nathan Cell
Rhiannon Cochran
nathan@copperelec.com
www.copperelec.com
ESTATE SALE/CONSIGNMENT
Blue Moon Estate Sales

Laura and Frank Melish

303-646-6000
lmelish@bluemoonestatesales.com
BlueMoonEstateSales.com
Colorado Estate Sales

Debbie

303 989 7828
coestatesales@aol.com
Legacies Estate Sales

Mary and Sarah Booras

720-279-0079
info@legaciesestatesales.com
legaciesestatesales.com
EXTERMINATORS/PEST CONTROL
Animal and Pest Control Specialists

Don Scadden

303 987 0842
DonScadden@Animal-PestControl.com
Rick Hopp
303 799 1938
lighthb@aol.com
Whitmore Pest Control
303 683 9283
info@whitmorepestcontrol.com
www.whitmorepestcontrol.com
FENCING
CR&R Colorado Resurfacing & Refinishing

Joe Baca

303-503-2343
Joe.Baca@colrandr.com
www.colrandr.com
Denver Fence Company

Philip Levy

303-521-7360
philip@denverfenceguys.com
FIRE AND WATER DAMAGE
Abbott's Fire and Flood
303 975 4000
AllClean Restoration

Doug Novatny

720-495-1397
allclean2626@msn.com
COIT Cleaning and Restoration
720-383-4012
FIREPLACES (GAS)
A Safe Home
303 973 5848
www.agasfireplacerepair.com
Appliance Concierge Services
720-485-2011
office@applianceconciergeservices.com
Blue Sky Plumbing
303-421-2161
www.blueskyplumbing.com
Quality Fireplace Solutions

Cindy and Joel Quinlan

303-946-6535
cqfire100@gmail.com
FURNACES
Littleton Heating
303 798 3880
Mile Hi HVAC
720 770 0055
UNITED HVAC & PLUMBING

Greg Nielsen

720-401-3705
gnielsen@UnitedHVACDenver.com
GARAGE DOOR AND OPENER REPAIR
Garage Door Repair Littleton
720-310-1937
www.garagedoorrepairlittleton.net
Littleton Garage Door
303-552-9536
www.LittletonGarageDoor.com
Pro Garage Solutions

Jeff

303 263 1140
GLASS
Euroglas

Kevin Anderson

303 427 1120
303 880 8196 cell
Glass Getters
720-480-7681
GUTTERS
Arturo Gonzalez ("Junior")
720-884-7883
Conifer Gutter Service

Tyler Coomes

303 838 7291
303 902 4658
tylercoomes@hotmail.com
The Friendly Neighborhood Gutter Guy

Jeremy Romero

720 212 1956
Mr.spidey007@yahoo.com
HANDYMAN SERVICES
Alejandro Hernandez
847-312-9123
HGL Construction Services

Bryant Lofgren

7206665980
bryant@hglconstructionservices.com
www.hglconstructionservices.com
HOME ORGANIZING
Major Organizers

Wendy

303 647 9384
wendy@majormom.biz
Shelves2Drawers
303-500-5219
www.shelves2drawers.com
Squared Away

Karla Kalahar

303 989 9980
303 378 8036 cell
karlakalahar@squaredawayhome.com
www.squaredawayhome.com
HOME THEATER
Home Theater Hideaways

Jeff Thulin

303 748 6167
Tailored Electronics, LLC

Russ Axtell

970 963 7295
970 274 8879
Tom Powers
720 329 2153
jeff@hometheaterhideaways.com
HOUSE CLEANING
Expert Cleaning Solutions

Jason Hubbard

719 322 4762
303 335 9926
jason@cleanioapp.com
Lee's Cleaning

Leeann Ferguson

720-819-1850
lafergyf@comcast.net
INSPECTORS
Four Seasons Property Inspections

Phil Tatro

303 838 5175
303 913 5632
phil@fspiinc.com
Legacy Home Inspections

Tom Kartheiser

303 995 1884
info@inspectedbylegacy.com
Lionheart Home Inspections

Chris Walters

720 320 7158
www.lionheartinspections.com
INSULATION
AFV INC.

Angelo

720 318 3087
Denver Insulation
720-644-9516
www.denverinsulating.net
INSURANCE
All Access Insurance

Rick Cline Agency

303 932 1700
9200 W Cross Dr Ste 210 Littleton CO 80123
rick@allaccessins.com
http://www.rickclineagency.com/
State Farm

Randy Johnson

303 791 8883
randy.johnson.b68m@statefarm.com
INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING
** 5280 Real Estate Staging

Melissa Spicher

720 544 3521
5280realestatestaging@gmail.com
http://www.5280realestatestaging.com
Bobbi Taylor Interiors

Bobbi Taylor

303 972 2983
720 341 4063
bobbi@bobbitaylorinteriors.com
www.bobbitaylorinteriors.com
Guest House

Ashleigh Stumler

790-251-4499
ashleigh@guesthouseshop.com
GuestHouseShop.com
IPX Investment Property Exchange Services
Danita Vigil
303-242-6572 - 1031
danita.vigil@jpx1031.com
JUNK REMOVAL
Gone for Good
303 736 2387
GoneForGoodStore.com
1-800-Got Junk
1-800-Got Junk
Mountain Men Junk Hauling
722-445-JUNK
www.mountainmenjunk.com
LANDSCAPING/LAWNCARE
Avant Gardener

Amy Zeldenrust

702-371-4438
amyzgardens@gmail.com
Bloomer Landscape

Kim

303 922 5666
Crew Cut Lawn Maintenance

Eric Goepfert

303-886-2645
esgiff@aol.com
Garden Scene

Joni

303-434-4992
Green Lawn Landscape & Maintenance

Andy Hung Nguyen

303 986 8559
720 338 2716
LOCKSMITH
Dinkel-n-Son
303 903 1113
303 933 3336
Denver Key and Lock
303-321-0891
dklsg@att.net
www.denverkeyandlockcompany.info
Littleton Lock & Safe

Darold Hatch

720 364 4845
MOLD MITIGATION
Abbott's Restoration

Travis Chancey

303 975 4000
Loc - 720-726-3491
Loc Martin
travischancey@hotmail.com
All Clean Restoration

Doug Novotny

720 495 1397
allclean2626@msn.com
Complete Basement
303 805 8751
MORTGAGE COMPANY
Colorado Professionals Mortgage

Kathy Nau

303 668 2100
NMLS# 674987 CO Lic# 100040695
kathy.nau@copromortgage.com
ENT Federal Credit Union

Kevin Rojas

719-659-8426
720-833-3335
kserrano-rojas@ent.com
Residential Lending

Jason Duffy

303-795-6025
info@residentiallending.com
MOVERS-LONG DISTANCE
Atlantic Atlas Van Lines

Wendy Montgomery

719-520-5700
wendy.montgomery@atlanticrelocation.com
BlackTie Moving

Andrea Trimble

720-504-9843
andrea@blacktiemoving.com
Exodus Moving and Storage

Ilan Levy

3037205412
1-800-549-1488
ilan@exodusmoving.com
www.exodusmoving.com
Johnson United

Lou Johnson

720-394-3023
lsjohnson@johnson-united.com
Luxury Moving Solutions

Kimberly O'Connor

303 746 0620
luxurymovingsolutions@gmail.com
Metro Moving and Storage

Walt Edwards

303 798 9313
walt@movewithmetro.com
Moore Transportation

Lamar

lamar@mtsautoshipping.net
MOVERS/STORAGE-LOCAL
Luxury Moving Solutions
303 746 0620
luxurymovingsolutions@gmail.com
Amazing Moves

Zachary

303-900-3882
zachary@amazingmoves.com
Black Tie Moving

Andrea Trimble

720-504-9843
andrea@blacktiemoving.com
Christian Brothers Moving and Storage
303-526-2630
www.cbmovingandstorage.com
Cowboy Moving
303 789 2200
Metro Moving and Storage

Walt Edwards

303 798 9313
walt@movewithmetro.com
PAINTER
CR&R - Colorado Resurfacing & Refinishing

Joe Baca

303-503-2343
joe.baca@colrandr.com
www.Colranddr.com
Denver Cabinet Coatings

Norman and Deb Hansen

303-296-1777
ContactUs@denvercabinetcoatings.com
Ken Caryl Painting

Rick Kubacki

303 948 0741
303 948 2825
rick@kencarylpainting.com
Lifetime Construction

Paul Stanley

303-378-4240
paul@lifetimeconstruction.org
OB Painting Inc.

Rob

303 908 9063
Pro Painters

Kyle Savickas

720-217-5792
www.ProPaintersllc.net
Ultimate Choice Painting

Mike Green

720-338-4723
PHOTOGRAPHY
Amber Allen Photography

Amber Allen

720-201-1005
echobyamber@gmail.com
www.echobyamber.com
Kerkhoff Photography and Design

Tom Kerkhoff

720-851-8900
kerkhofftom@msn.com
www.kerhoffphotography.com
Next Door Photos

Jencen Smith

720-768-3736
jencen.smith@nextdoorphotos.com
denverwest.nextdoorphotos.com
PLUMBER
PlumbTree

Jim Dexter

720-841-9139
www.PlumbTree.net
Southside Plumbing Inc
303-346-8426
POOLS
Arapahoe Pool and Equipment Company
303-762-0443
www.arapahoepool.com
Integrity Pool Builders

Randy Reardon, Jr.

303-505-1652
303-789-9435
integritypoolbuilders.com
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Colorado Professionals Property Management

Andrea Lewis

303 881 7376
alewis@remax.net
RADON TESTING
#1 Radon

Dash Fitz

720-353-4290
303-889-9384
NumberOneRadon.com
Lion Heart Home Inspections

Chris Walters

720-320-7158
lionheartinspections.com
SWAT Environmental
720.920.9797
info@radondenver.com
RADON/MOLD/ASBESTOS MITIGATION
#1 Radon

Dash Fitz

720-353-4290
NumberOneRadon.com
A Healthy Home
303 989 6809
ahealthyhomecolorado.com
Absolute Radon

Jimmer Fredette

303-880-0682
info@absoluteradonsafety.com
absoluteradonsafety.com
SWAT Environmental
720 920 9797
info@radondenver.com
swat-radon.com
REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY
Frascona, Joiner & Goodman
303 494 3000
ROOFERS
Anderson Builders LLC

Justin Anderson

303-829-6276
andersonbuilders@gmail.com
Lifetime Construction

Paul Stanley

303-378-4240
paul@lifetimeconstruction.org
Roof Brokers
303 750 1900
roofexperts@roofbrokersinc.com
United Roofing & Restoration, LLC

Scott Coleman

720 345 8028
scott@unitedroofingcolorado.com
www.unitedroofingcolorado.com
SEWER LINE REPAIR
Martin Sewer and Drain
303-356-8909
Pipe Spies
303-795-3630
pipespies.com
Quick's Hoe Service
303 289 2735
Reunion Sewer and Drain
720-602-3717
info@reunionseweranddrain.com
reunionseweranddrain.com
Safe Investment Sewer and Drain

Nathan Fairchild

720-364-4891
www.sewerinspectiondenver.com
The Elite Pipe MD
303 994 3837
56800 E. 32nd Ave. Strasburg, CO 80136
SIDING - HARDIE BOARD
Bellweather
303-328-2769
GS Exterior Experts
720-358-2845
Scottish Home Improvements
303-662-8150
SPRINKLERS
Crew Cut Lawn Care
303-886-2645
esgiff@aol.com
Troy's Sprinkler Service
303 359 8111
STRUCTURAL ENGINEER
Coyle Inspection Engineers, Inc.

Stephen McSpadden, PE

303 745 5209
www.coyle-inspect.com
Hardesty Consulting, LLC

Ryan Hardesty, PE

303.627.3791
303.917.3801
Ryan@hardestyconsulting.com
Innovative Structural Services Inc

Darren Dowell

303-359-4678
303-948-1949
www.innovativestructural.com
STRUCTURAL REPAIR
Alliance Engineering
303 485 8700
720 898 0660
info@aelengineering.com
www.AELEngineering.com
Bleier & Associates

Jay Bleier

720 200 6600
Coyle Inspection Engineers, Inc.

Stephen McSpadden, PE

303 745 5209
www.coyle-inspect.com
D&B Engineering & Contractors

Steve Cruickshank

303 423 6834
303 525 8831
Doug Low, PE
303.346.2250
doug@inspectprollc.com
Hardesty Consulting, LLC

Ryan Hardesty, PE

303.627.3791
303.917.3801
Ryan@hardestyconsulting.com
STRUCTURAL REPAIR
Park Range Construction
303-781-8936
info@parkrangeconstruction.com
www.parkrangeconstruction.com
STUCCO
Advantage Designs, Inc.

Nelson Cuellar

303 901 4201
advantagedesigns100@gmail.com
www.stuccoadvantage.com
AGS Stucco
303 933 6652
http://agsconstructioninc.com/
ESEC Stucco Consultants
303 840 1630
http://esec-stucco.com/
Precision Masonry & Stucco

David Montoya

720 404 5208
precisionmasonry@yahoo.com
Ultimate Concrete and Masonry

Alejandro Hernandez

847-312-9123
Ultimate Masonry

Alejandro Hernandez

847-312-9123
SURVEYORS
Colorado ILC
303-668-7540
ColoradoILC.com
Columbine Surveying

Mike Francks

303 972 8000
columbinesurveyinginc.com
Huffman Surveying
303-421-5263
HuffmanSurveying.com
TEMPORARY HOUSING
Camden Lakeway Apartments

Property Manager - Reagon Rucker

303 933 6066
7355 Grant Ranch Blvd
lakeway@camdenliving.com
Homewood Suites by Hilton

7630 Shaffer Parkway Littleton, Colorado 80127

720-981-4763
www.HomewoodSuites3.Hilton.com
Residence Inn LIttleton
303-791-3010
www.marriot.com
TILE
Alejandro Hernandez
847-312-9123
PRO! Flooring Brokers

Marie Pierce

3037880113
Marie@Pro-Flooring.com
www.pro-flooring.com
Supreme Tile Inc.

Jim Brown

303 898 6175
TILE REPAIR AND RE-GROUT
Gotham City Reglazing

Ray Lopez

720 984 9866
www.renewmytub.com
Miracle Method
303 789 3800 Metro Denver
888 271 7690 corporate
www.miraclemethod.com
The Grout Medic
303 99 GROUT
www.GroutMedicDenver.com
TITLE COMPANY
Colorado Professionals Title

Aggie Goepfert

303 916 3316
aggie.goepfert@canyontitle.com
TRAVEL
Scott Wallis

Travel Consultant

303 948 9318
scott@exqtravel.com
TREE AND SHRUB CARE
Abe's Tree and Shrub Care

Abraham Spilsbury

720 283 8226
720 979 3888 cell
ArborPro
303-935-0005
www.arborprotree.com
Bailey Tree Service
7209466519
trimmingdenver.com
Columbine Tree Service
303-979-5330
columbinetree.com
Elevated Tree Care
303-321-3521
chase@elevatedtreecare.com
www.elevatedtreecare.com
Mountain High SavATree
303-232-0666
www.mountainhightree.com
N&D Tree LLC

Nik

719-651-4019
NDTree@outlook.com
NDTreeservice.co
TRIM AND HARDWARE CARPENTER
Intrepid Construction

Eric Jensen

720-260-4245
EricJ@IntrepidColorado.com
TUCK POINTING
Butch's Masonry

Butch Peteche

720 331 2535
Masonry Restoration

George Bebekas

303-746-1411
masonryrestorationllc@gmail.com
www.MasonryRestorationLLC.com
Mountain Man Fireplace and Chimney
303-465-7362
mtnmanchimney.com
Ultimate Masonry

Alejandro Hernandez

847-312-9123
UTILITIES/ELECTRIC
Excel Energy
800 895 4999
IREA
UTILITIES/TRASH
BFI
303 287 8043
Eagle Waste Services
303 761 8387
Waste Management
303 797 1600
WATER/FIRE RESTORATION AND REPAIR
Abbott's Restoration
303 975 4000
AllClean Restoration
allclean2626@msn.com
M&T Home Repair

Mike Lucero

303 514 5690
mikehomerepair@comcast.net
Randy Benedict
303 888 8536
randy@prorestoration.com
www.prorestoration.com
Travis Chancey
303 435 0454
Travischancey@hotmail.com
WINDOW AND DOOR SCREENS
The Screenmobile
303 933 1616
We Do Screens, LLC
720 757 0110
WeDoScreensLLC@gmail.com
WINDOW COVERINGS/BLINDS
Blinds Couture

Jordan Schmidt

303-325-6637
720-729-0091
jordan@blindscouture.com
www.blindscouture.com
WINDOW WELL/EGRESS WINDOWS
Coverwell
303 425 8818
www.coverwell.com
A-Z Basements
720 404 8380
atozbasements@msn.com
Colorado Custom Window Wells
303 682 9500
WINDOWS - CLEANING
Forrest Cleaning

Andrew Forrest

720-687-8381
720-998-1258
andrew@forrestcleaning.com
Peakview Cleaning

Steve

303 550 1692
Window Genie of Highlands Ranch

Eric Tompkins

720-617-8400
highlandsranch.owner@windowgenie.com
WindowGenie.com/highlandsranch
Window Heroes Denver

Eric

720 281 1979
WINDOWS - REPAIR
Ken Caryl Glass
303 791 3122
S.R. Window
303 478 7029
WOOD FLOORS - INSTALL/REFINISH
Nordic Flooring

Clint Vinet

720 495 2011
PRO! Flooring Brokers

Marie Pierce

303-788-0113
Marie@Pro-Flooring.com
www.pro-flooring.com
The Clean Team
303-235-8005
RefinishLight.com
Wood Works

Sam Ingels

720 244 8363